Beaches

As regulars have figured out by now, I love em. There is this very physical urge to plunge into water; the intensity of it always surprises me. Over the years, this irrational connect with a watery world has convinced me of the power of some of those ‘sciences’ that we so airily disrespect (remember the old Time magazine stories of Nancy Reagan’s Séances). I am born of the sun-sign Pisces, which of course is the Fish sign and that is only explanation I have ever got to this very real ‘pull’ of water. So, beaches have taught me to respect astrology & enjoy things that you cannot always explain.

Here are some of my Beach posts. Expect more.

Leave a Reply

